Customer Reviews

We aim for the best customer service here at Spell Beauty and we are proud of our high customer satisfaction ratings. Here are some customer reviews we received recently.

Click here to see the 100 most recent customer satisfaction ratings.

October 2019

"Super service, quick delivery" - Karolina

"Great support from an amazing team. Aaron and Trevor are just brilliant. Wouldn't get my hair anywhere else! - Aniis

"Love everything Spellbeauty to bits." - Grace

September 2019

"I love your website and your customer service :) Please more blond hair 22 and 613 in every type of urban braid" 🙏🙏🙏🙏 - Peyrat

"Great customer service. Perfect" - Francesca

"Answered my question quickly and sufficiently. Thanks" - Kofo

August 2019

"The assigned agent Trevor was very quick to respond. He understood my error and assured me all was  in hand.I did receive the item just like he said I would. I would like to thank Trevor for his prompt assistance "- Colleen

Perfect. Always good at quick replies very happy I could save on postage! Customer service is second to done! Keep up the good work! - Francesca

"Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful and they exceeded my expectations with regards to placing my mind at ease with regards to my order which was needed urgent . Highly recommend" - Nile

July 2019

"I would like to say that my issue was dealt with very professionally and prompt. 10 out of 10 for customer care" - J.C.

"Very satisfied with the level of service received. Trevor was extremely helpful" - Sophiela

"Quick reply which is great" - Karen

"When I emailed my query the service I received was a 5- star service. I received my order the next day, very quickly and I am pleased with my purchase. Thank You" - Dorothy

June 2019

"Issue dealt with quickly" - Dari

"Fantastic communication, fast and reliable delivery 📦. Items received and as described. 10% discount off first purchase, another discount code for next purchase and you accumulate reward points. Definitely my new hair supplier now. Thank you 10/10" - Leonora

"Hi there, a good day to you Trevor. When I emailed my query the service I received was a 5- star service. I received my order the next day, very quickly and I am pleased with my purchase. Thank You. Dorothy" - Dorothy

May 2019

"Very quick response time and quick to resolve my problem, found it very helpful and would use your company again" - Jasmine

"Amazing overall service and great customer service response. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again" - Becky

"Really brilliant customer service" - Maureen

April 2019

"I have been kept updated by Spell Beauty with regards to a specific shade of hair I wanted. After finally being able to order due to restock, it was sent straight away and the delivery service is really good. Thanks again" - Chloe

"Excellent service as always" - Davina  

March 2019  

"Great, fast response" - Mya

"Excellent customer service! Very helpful. Thanks" - Selina

"Hi I really love your company I always prefer to buy from you rather than anywhere else I have made mistakes and ordered wrong colours but as a company I will always shop with you put my confidence in spell beauty every time plus the hair was saved for me how good is that sooooo very satisfied thank you" - Angela

February 2019  

"I'm very pleased with the customer service, spot on. Hope to do business with you soon" 😁 - Jarolyn

"This is probably one of the most customer focused companies I have ever dealt with. A fantastic gem that I will continue to buy from". - Leona

January 2019  

Great, very helpful and professional! - Lorraine

"Timely responses and very helpful. Quite professional Thank you" - Amandah

"Prompt polite and caring service" - Delcita

"Always friendly, helpful and on hand to help. Great response times and overall service. Never dissapointed. Thank you" - Seun

Contact Spell Beauty

Our Customer Care team is available on Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM (LONDON)

CONTACT BY CHAT
Coming soon